## LIST OF CANDIDATES (NTT) ELIGIBLE FOR WRITTEN TEST FOR THE POST OF NTT IN AIR FORCE SCHOOL JAMMU FOR THE ACADEMIC SESSION 2025-26

NAME OF THE CANDIDATE	FATHERS / HUSBAND NAME
SURBHI KUMARI	RASHPAL SINGH
SATHI MONDAL	AVIJIT MONDAL
JYOTI KUMARI	PRAVEEN KUMAR
DALJEET KOUR	AMANDEEP SINGH
SUNAKSHI SHARMA	PRIYAM SHARMA
TARANDEEP KAUR	ABCHAL SINGH
SHIVANGI KATTAL	SURAJ SINGH KATTAL
SONIKA MANHAS	AJAY MALHOTRA
KOMAL KASHYAP	JAI PAUL SINGH
PRATYUSH YADAV	ADITYA YADAV
MAMTA SHARMA	JAGDISH RAJ SHARMA
SHIVALI BHAU	MUNISH KUMAR
MONIKA	RAJESH KUMAR
MEETU	VARUN SAMBHYAL
MEENA DEVI	HON.CAPT LALIET KUMAR
RAKHI DEVI	AJIT KUMAR
POOJA CHOUDHARY	MANTO CHOUDHARY
BABLI GOGOI PATHAK	JYOTI PATHAK
TI SINHA	JWO SUMEET KUMAR
SONIA DEVI	PARSHOTAM LAL
NISHA DEVI	VIMAL SINGH
ISHLEEN KOUR	SURINDER SINGH
POOJA MANHAS	JAI SINGH
SUKANYA BALI	SUMEET SHARMA
DEEPA	HIMANSHU SINGH KAPKOTI
	SURBHI KUMARI SATHI MONDAL JYOTI KUMARI DALJEET KOUR SUNAKSHI SHARMA TARANDEEP KAUR SHIVANGI KATTAL SONIKA MANHAS KOMAL KASHYAP PRATYUSH YADAV MAMTA SHARMA SHIVALI BHAU MONIKA MEETU MEENA DEVI RAKHI DEVI POOJA CHOUDHARY BABLI GOGOI PATHAK TI SINHA SONIA DEVI NISHA DEVI ISHLEEN KOUR POOJA MANHAS SUKANYA BALI